+7 (495) 120-02-76

Mon. - Fri. from 8:00 to 18:00

info@ncte.ru

Customer service department

We have been working since 2009

Русская версия

History of the Company

Currently, a renaissance takes place in nuclear energy and industry. An ambitious program for the development of the nuclear industry has been adopted in our country. This creates the preconditions for the extreme interest of domestic business in the presence in this market.

2009

Decision on creation

A.A. Kasatkin, with the support of the expert community, decides to establish an expert center.

2010

Start and first results

The first license for the right to conduct examination activities was obtained. During the year, the center’s experts conducted continuous work on the preparation of documentation governing expert activities, working with the comments of supervisory authorities.

2013

Work results for 4 years

The Rostechnadzor accepted over 100 expert opinions of the Scientific Center “Tekhekspertiza”. The reach of the audience is growing, and with it the quality of services is growing as well. The largest enterprises of the nuclear industry choose us!

2015

Speed and experience of work are growing

We celebrate obtaining licenses to provide services to operating organizations. We have obtained permission to work with information constituting state secrets, passed certification according to ISO9001, got 3 valid licenses of Rostekhnadzor, conducted more than 500 examinations.

2016

Expansion of the scope of activities

A second examination license has been obtained – the scope of the action has been expanded. Certificate OHSAS 18001:2007 for occupational health and safety management system has been obtained.

2017

They trust us

NC “Tekhekspertiza” is Reliable Service Provider – 2017 *
* according to the version of Fabrikant portal

2018

Industry recognition

We are included in the register of expert organizations of Rosatom State Corporation on the assessment of conformity of products in the field of atomic energy use in the form of examination of technical documentation. We have conducted over 1000 examinations in various areas! Another award has been received – “Reliable Service Provider – 2018”

2019

We are working hard!

+7 (495) 120-02-76

Пн. - Пт. с 8:00 до 18:00

info@ncte.ru

Отдел по работе с клиентами

Работаем с 2009 года

English version

История компании

В настоящее время происходит ренессанс атомной энергетики и промышленности. В нашей стране принята амбициозная программа развития атомной отрасли. Это создает предпосылки крайней заинтересованности отечественного бизнеса в присутствии на данном рынке.

2009

Решение о создании

А.А. Касаткин при поддержке экспертного сообщества принимает решение о создании экспертного центра.

2010

Старт и первые результаты

Получена первая лицензия на право ведения деятельности по экспертизе. В течение года экспертами центра велась непрерывная работа по подготовке документации, регламентирующей экспертную деятельность, работа с замечаниями надзорных органов

2013

Итоги работ за 4 года

Ростехнадзором принято свыше 100 экспертных заключений НЦ «Техэкспертиза». Охват аудитории растет, а с ним растет и качество услуг. Нас выбирают крупнейшие предприятия атомной отрасли!

2015

Скорость и опыт работы растет

Празднуем получение лицензий на оказание услуг эксплуатирующим организациям. Получен допуск на работу со сведениями составляющими гостайну, пройдена сертификация по ISO9001, 3 действующие лицензии Ростехнадзора проведено свыше 500 экспертиз.

2016

Расширение сферы деятельности

Получена вторая лицензия на экспертизу – область действия расширена. Получен сертификат OHSAS 18001:2007 системы менеджмента охраны труда и здоровья.

2017

Нам доверяют

НЦ «Техэкспертиза» — Надежный поставщик услуг — 2017 *
*по версии портала Фабрикант

2018

Признание в отрасли

Включены в реестр экспертных организаций ГК Росатом, по оценке соответствия продукции в области использования атомной энергии в форме проведения экспертизы технической документации. Проведено свыше 1000 экспертиз по различным направлениям! Получена очередная награда – «Надежный поставщик услуг — 2018»

2019

Усердно работаем!